What is your understanding of the supernatural? 
-My understanding of supernatural , is that its something that isn't natural for someone to be or do.
           Have you or anyone you know ever had a “supernatural experience?”
- I have not had any such experience, nor has anyone i know.

      If someone offered you a free reading to reveal your future, what would you do?
- If someone offered me a free reading to reveal my future i would decline they offer. Simply because i rather wait to see what the future has in store for me.

   What is your opinion on shows like Ghost Hunters or movies like Paranormal Activity?
- I think those shows and movies are very interesting. They're made to entertain people.






Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All